Roruite 10-Port USB-C 245W GaN Charging Station for $22 + free shipping w/ Prime

Deal via DealNews

22.00 USD as of Stale · last observed 3 days ago — this may no longer be available

This price was last observed . Deals shows it as history, not as the price now. If you see the deal, report what the page says below.

Go to the deal at dealnews.com

Stated end:

0 (0 hot, 0 cold · hotness 0 (hot@1, computed ))

Sign in to vote, report a price or comment.

This Roruite 10-port charging station is $22.49, down from $24.99 at Amazon. It can power up to 10 devices at once, including a laptop on its 65W USB-C port, with a combined output of 245 watts across all ports. Four included cables and a detachable power cord come with the unit, so no extra purchases are needed to start charging multiple devices right away. Buy Now at Amazon Features 10 ports total: 1 USB-C port up to 65W, 5 USB-C ports up to 20W, and 4 USB-A ports up to 20W Combined maximum output of 245 watts across all ports Includes two 6.6-ft. and two 3.3-ft. USB-C to USB-C cables plus a 5-ft. detachable power cord Built-in protection against overcharging, overvoltage, overcurrent, and overheating

This deal was imported from a source and has not been reviewed by a person yet.

Sold by
Amazon (as the source states it)
Link goes to
dealnews.com
Product
not linked
Posted
(imported)

Price history

Every observation, newest first. A price holds only as of its time.
ObservedPriceShippingConditionAvailabilitySource
22.00 USD not stated not stated not stated dealnews-daily · item

Sources

Discussion

No comments yet.

This deal as JSON · indexability: noindex, follow (stale_price, noindex_requested)